Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Home of the WNC Flyer
(Formerly Fletcher Flyer)
HomeOfficers

Officers 2018

 Elected Officers    
 President:  Ed Tiles
 president@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Co-President:  John Kreamer  president_co@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Vice President:  Joe Sanders  vp@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Vice President:  Bob Clark (Bicycle Haywood  
 Secretary:    Holli  M. Drendel  secretary@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Treasurer:  Tony Pierfelice  treasurer@blueridgebicycleclub.org
     
     
 Appointed Officers    
 Ride Team Chairman:  Craig Mosley ridedirector@blueridgebicycleclub.org 
 Finance Team Chairman:  Tony Pierfelice  treasurer@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Advocacy Team Chairman:  Claudia Nix  advocacy@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Membership Team Chairman:  Bobby Jones  membership@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Buncombe County Team Chairman:  Claudia Nix  
 Haywood County Team Chairman:  Bob Clark   
 Henderson County Team Chairman:  Joe Sanders  vp@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Transylvania County Team Chairman:    
 Publicity/Communications Team Chairman:  Neil Drendel  publicity@blueridgebicycleclub.org 
 News Letter Editor:  Julie White  
 Webmasters:  Beth Elderd and Peggy Sanders  webmaster@blueridgebicycleclub.org