Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Home of the WNC Flyer
(Formerly Fletcher Flyer)
HomeOfficers

Officers 2017

 Elected Officers    
 President:  Craig Mosley  president@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Vice President:  Joe Sanders  vp@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Vice President:  Bob Clark (Bicycle Haywood  vp_haywood@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Secretary:    Holli  M. Drendel  secretary@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Treasurer:  Herb Freeman   treasurer@blueridgebicycleclub.org
     
     
 Appointed Officers    
 Ride Team Chairman:  Craig Mosley rides@blueridgebicycleclub.org 
 Finance Team Chairman:  Herb Freeman  treasurer@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Advocacy Team Chairman:  Claudia Nix  advocacy@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Membership Team Chairman:  Bobby Jones  membership@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Buncombe County Team Chairman:  Claudia Nix  cc_buncombe@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Haywood County Team Chairman:  Bob Clark  cc_haywood@blueridgebicycleclub.org 
 Henderson County Team Chairman:  Joe Sanders  cc_henderson@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Transylvania County Team Chairman:  Tad Fogel  cc_transylvania@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Publicity/Communications Team Chairman:  Neil Drendel  publicity@blueridgebicycleclub.org 
 Road Ride Developer:  Ralph Draves  
 News Letter Editor:  Julie White  
 Webmasters:  Beth Elderd and Peggy Sanders  webmaster@blueridgebicycleclub.org